Latest Products http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com Mobile Phone Memory Card http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/mobile-phone-memory-card.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Mobile Phone Memory Card in Amravati, Maharashtra. Our Memory Card is quality approved and known for its excellent quality. Wireless Dongle http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/wireless-dongle.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Suppliers of Wireless Dongle in Maharashtra, India. Our Dongle is highly demanded by our valued customers due to its high performance and easy usage. GPS Tracker Watch http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/gps-tracker-watch.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of GPS Tracker Watch in Amravati, Maharashtra. Our Tracker Watch is manufactured under the supervision of experienced technicians in order to assure excellent quality and high technology. Apple iPhone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/apple-iphone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Suppliers of Apple iPhone in Maharashtra, India. Our iPhone is well tested and known for its highly upgraded technology. The iPhone that we offer is available in different models, storage capacities and colors as per the requirement of buyers. Tablet PC http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/tablet-pc.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Tablet PC from reliable vendors who provide quality approved Tablet ensuring the best quality. Our PC is manufactured using the latest technology by experienced engineers. Digital Camera http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/digital-camera.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring premium Digital Camera in Amravati, Maharashtra. Our Camera is known for capturing the best quality pictures. The Camera that we offer is technically upgraded and has longer working life. 3in1 Printer http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/3in1-printer.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the finest quality 3in1 Printer in Maharashtra, India. Our Printer is quality approved and highly demanded due to its high performance. We can provide Printer in different specifications and models according to the requirement of buyers. Music Player http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/music-player.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of supplying a wide range of Music Player in Amravati, Maharashtra. Sturdy construction and longer working life are some of the main attributes of our Music System. Android TV Box http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/android-tv-box.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Android TV Box in Amravati, Maharashtra. Our TV Box is highly demanded by our valued customers due to its excellent quality. Longer functional life and smooth performance are some of the main attributes of our TV Box. Android Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/android-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked amongst the topmost Suppliers of Android Mobile Phone in Amravati, Maharashtra. Our Mobile Phones are known for their superior quality and longer functional life. Mobile Phone Charger http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/mobile-phone-charger.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Supplier of Mobile Phone Charger in Maharashtra, India. Our Phone Charger is well tested and approved by experienced technicians ensuring excellent quality. High performance and longer functional life are some of the main attributes of our Phone Charger. LED Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/led-smart-tv.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Supplier of LED Smart TV in Amravati, India. Our Smart TV has gone through various quality tests that ensure high technology and smooth performance. Our LED TV is known for its high definition quality and stylish look. Plasma Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/plasma-smart-tv.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase different brands of Plasma Smart TV from us, one of the renowned suppliers from Amravati, Maharashtra. The high-end technology provides an extremely clear viewing and its unique features smoothly adjust the brightness as per the ambiance light. Branded Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/branded-smart-mobile-phone.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Supplier of Branded Smart Mobile Phone in Amravati, Maharashtra. Our Mobile Phones are procured from reliable vendors who assure the best quality. The Mobile Phones that we offer are technologically upgraded and durable in nature. Laptops http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/laptops.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have one of the good and extensive collections of branded Laptops and are thus, popular among our esteemed clients. We keep in mind the latest trend in the world of computers and provide our customers with products that they highly demand. Printers http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/printers.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it at home or office, now a day Printers play a very vital role in our daily lives. There is a large gamut of different models that have been accurately designed to meet the client requirements in an extremely proficient manner. Prices that we offer depend on the features and model type. Scanner http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/scanner.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can avail Scanners from us as per your specific need. All our products are engineered in accordance with market set quality standards and have one of the most exceptional and state-of-art attributes. Every model is different from others but has all the required features and in turn gives our customers an extensive assortment to choose from. USB Flash Drive http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/usb-flash-drive.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of USB Flash Drive in Maharashtra, India. Our USB Drive is procured from reliable vendors who assure the best quality and durability. We can also provide Flash Drive in different specifications and storage capacities so as to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Samsung LED Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/samsung-led-smart-tv.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Samsung LED Smart TV with an impeccable finish, a highly sophisticated technology that provides uninterrupted and long lasting performance. Our product is designed fully in high definition and comes in different models and specifications. Sony LED Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/sony-led-smart-tv.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There are so many varieties of Sony LED Smart TV that we provide our customers. Some are designed with a Wi-Fi and an advanced contrast enhancer while there are others with Dolby digital features and clear resolution enhancer. LG LED Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/lg-led-smart-tv.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with built-in wireless LAN, different screen sizes, and native resolutions, our LG LED Smart TV have earned huge recognition amongst our large network of clients. The prices offered are based on the models chosen. LG Plasma Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/lg-plasma-smart-tv.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get built-in wireless system in our LG Plasma Smart TV and enjoy internet videos such as YouTube, Net Flix, Amazon, etc. There are numerous other attributes such as multilingual menu, varied VESA mounting pattern, USB input, built-in speakers and much more which enhance its demand in the market. Samsung Plasma Smart TV http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/samsung-plasma-smart-tv.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the joy of smart viewing through our advanced Samsung Plasma Smart TV that is designed with Wi-Fi direct, built-in speakers, Dolby digital sound effects, etc.  There are 3D options too available with us. Blackberry Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/blackberry-smart-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With 2G, 3G and 4G Bands and various other exceptional features, we bring forth our vast range of Blackberry Smart Mobile Phones. Some of our products have AMOLED capacitive touchscreen and 16M Colors and some are designed with IPS capacitive touch screen. HTC Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/htc-smart-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a mobile with stylish and contemporary traits, then go for HTC Smart Mobile Phone and we are one of the most distinguished ones amongst the suppliers from Amravati, Maharashtra. LG Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/lg-smart-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering our clients with LG Smart Mobile Phones that has an excellent protection feature, i.e. corning gorilla glass. Our models reflect advanced engineering that comprises a fingerprint, gyro, compass, color spectrum and many other types of sensor. Microsoft Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/microsoft-smart-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Microsoft Smart Mobile Phones have earned great recognition in the market owing to some of the newly launched models and its special attributes. Lumia 950 has provision for both single and double SIM versions. Motorola Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/motorola-smart-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our extensive and exclusive assortment of Motorola Smart Mobile Phones that have all the advanced features but are extremely reasonable. The Moto X Style 64GB has water repellent nano coating with IP52 certification. Sony Smart Mobile Phone http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/sony-smart-mobile-phone.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known for our collection of highly in demand Sony Smart Mobile Phones designed to offer excellence. Our different models are fabricated with numerous sensors, messaging and other options. The Xperia Z5 Compact has scratch resistant glass and an oleophobic coating along with X-reality engine and triluminos display. DSLR 12-Canon Camera http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/dslr-12-canon-camera.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get your passion for photography fulfilled with our technologically advanced DSLR 12-Canon Camera that is designed with intelligent features that give you flawless and picture perfect images and smart high definition videos. Dell Laptop http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/dell-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There is abundant distinctiveness that you can find in our vast range of Dell Laptops. The model Latitude E5450 Corei7, 14 inches has 16GB RAM with 500 GB HDD while XPS 13-Core i5 5200U with 13.3-inch touch screen has been designed with 16GB RAM and 512GB SSD. Lenovo Laptop http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/lenovo-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The huge popularity of The Lenovo Laptops that we make available to our customers is owing to its brilliant and contemporary properties. Every new and existing model that we have in stock with us is designed keeping in mind the specific need of our clients. Asus Laptop http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/asus-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy flaunting our stylish range of Asus Laptops that are engineered in various models with all the necessary advanced features.  The Vivo Book S400CA is designed with 14inch HD LED backlight glare panel and 500GB hard drive and 4GB DDR3 RAM for safely storing and protecting the data. Inkjet Printer http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/inkjet-printer.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The variety of Inkjet Printers that we bring forward provides easy paper handling features along with durable print outs and extraordinary resistance to smudge, fadedness, and water. All our products can be easily connected to phones, laptops or tablets either with wireless or Wi-Fi Direct. Laser Printer http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/laser-printer.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amongst the different types of Laser Printer models that we provide our customers, the Canon FAXPHONE L100 offers superior fax, prints as well as Xerox copies. Wireless Printer http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/wireless-printer.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as suppliers from Amravati, Maharashtra, deal with so many varieties of Wireless Printers with such qualitative and complex properties. Brother HL-5470DWT Mono is considered to be very reliable and performs more rapidly. Work Force DS-510 Document Scanner http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/work-force-ds-510-document-scanner.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most popular products in the market, Work Force DS-510 Document Scanner can speed up to 26 ppm.  Our product shares excellent compatibility with all types of office software programs. Apart from smoothly scanning oversized pages, it also efficiently stitches, scans and saves the documents digitally. Brother Image Center ADS2500W Scanner http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/brother-image-center-ads2500w-scanner.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you want a reliable and great performing Scanner with duplex printing, Wireless & Ethernet compatible features, and 3.7inch color swipe touch screen, then order Brother Image Center ADS2500W Scanner from us. Brother ADS2000 Document Scanner http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/brother-ads2000-document-scanner.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the models, Brother ADS2000 Document Scanner that we offer, deals with multi-page scanning quite efficiently. Be it home or small commercial establishments, our product is equipped with attributes such as great color quality, auto size detection provision, compatible with TWAIN, WIA, ICA, etc. Sandisk USB Flash Drive http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/sandisk-usb-flash-drive.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For swiftly transferring files and securing storage files in a password-protected and encrypted vault, use our Sandisk USB Flash Drive. Every model of our item is contemporarily designed with exclusive slider pattern that helps in storing data in one of the smartest ways. Transcend USB Flash Drive http://www.sanjaymediamarketing.com/transcend-usb-flash-drive.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Transcend USB Flash Drive that we present is made to you in a variety of capacities, dimensions, etc. One of the models, Jet Flash 600 8GB comprises LED indicator, easy plug & play option, is highly compact and portable.